Task Force - ESBN

The ESBN actively engages in promoting inclusive, resilient, and sustainable development through public-private partnerships, launching, and implementing activities/projects to enable the adoption, practice, and implementation of SDGs, particularly those in relation to their Task Forces.

The ESBN consists of the following Task Forces:


Banking and Finance

Chair: Lee George Lam


Digital Economy

Chair: Phang Yew Kiat


Disaster and Climate Risk Reduction

Chair: Asif Ibrahim


Green Economy

Chair: Albert Oung


Innovation and Competitiveness

Chair: Akash Bhavsar


Youth and Women Entrepreneurship

Chair: Pedro Eloy